It’s Time for Something New

Well, sort of new.  Here’s the thing.  I have a tendency to philosophize.  I can get a little trapped in an idea or a thought, and the next thing I know, I’ve written a 700 word blog post and I’ve lost all desire to post things for a month.  So, I’m going to try a fresh start…or at least a fresh perspective.  Whenever I get to try something new, or see something new, or go somewhere new, I get really excited.  Of course, I also get excited when I get to repeat it.  At the heart of that excitement is this – I love experiences.  I love the smell, and touch, and taste of that moment when you are in the middle of something, even when it’s something small.

I’ve decided that this is something we could talk about.  In small, delightful bursts.  Maybe once a week.  Maybe every other day.  Maybe twice in one day!  How delightfully random!

And feel free to jump in.  It’s nice to know you aren’t the only one who’s experienced something in a certain way, isn’t it?  C’mon, let’s go!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

